DJ Mix





Reekado Banks - All Your Love ft D'Prince | Download Music MP3

Posted By: Wilfred Moses  

( Download and Stream on TrendySongz)

Reekado Banks - All Your Love ft D'Prince

Download Reekado Banks - All Your Love ft D'Prince

Artist Name: Reekado Banks

Featuring: D'Prince

Track Title: All Your Love

Recorded: 2016 Music

Produced By: Baby Fresh

Country: Naija Music

Album Name: Spotlight Album

Category: Latest Music

From Mavin Records we bring to you this impressive soundtrack captioned All Your Love by Reekado Banks featuring the Jonzing World Records boss, D'Prince.

Reekado Banks is a talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, who has become a trending music artist. He signed to one of the Nigerian biggest record labels, Mavin Records owned by the Nigerian record producer, audio engineer, record executive, singer, and songwriter, Don Jazzy.

He came through with this dazzling soundtrack tagged All Your Love starring the Nigerian budding versatile Afro-pop recording artist, performer, and entrepreneur, D'Prince. The two Nigerian artists Reekado Banks and D'Prince (Omoba) gave this song live with their inspirational lyrics which are top-notch.

This song called All Your Love by Reekado Banks alongside D'Prince appears as the eighth masterpiece soundtrack standing on his debut studio project called Spotlight album which was released in the year 2016. Baby Fresh is responsible for the production of this impressive record-tagged All Your Love.

Download Latest Reekado Banks Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP's here On TrendySongz.

Listen to Reekado Banks All Your Love Mp3 below!

Share Reekado Banks - All Your Love ft D'Prince Mp3 with others on;

Download Reekado Banks Various Collaborations

Download Latest Music mp3 & Videos Below

Comments (0)

Post a Comment