DJ Mix





Ice Prince - Small Small ft Sean Tero | Download Music MP3

Posted By: Wilfred Moses  

( Download and Stream on Trendysongz)

Ice Prince - Small Small ft Sean Tero

Download Ice Prince - Small Small ft Sean Tero

Artist Name: Ice Prince

Featuring: Sean,Tero

Track Title: Small Small

Recorded: 2011 Music

Produced By: Jesse Abaga

Country: Naija Music

Album Name: Everybody Loves Ice Prince Album

Category: Latest Music

Small Small is another song released by the indigenous Nigerian rapper Ice Prince starring the Nigerian fast-rising singer, Sean Tero.

Panshak Henry Zamani is popularly known as Ice Prince Zamani enters the public eye with another inspirational soundtrack captioned Small Small featuring the Nigerian talented fast rising music artist, Sean Tero.

He introduced to us another vibe-filled and motivational single titled Small Small accompanied by this talented vocalist Sean Tero who led the song with his infectious lyrics that are really amazing, followed by the fluent rap flow of the high rated Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince.

This song reflects on his anticipated project called Everybody Loves Ice Prince album as the thirteenth track among the seventeen impressive tracks seen in the album tracklist. We give production credit to the Nigerian renowned music producer, Jesse Abaga. Small Small track is a song will find impressive to enjoy anytime and any moment.

Download Latest Ice Prince Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP's here On Trendysongz.

Listen to Ice Prince - Small Small ft Sean Tero Mp3 Here!

Share Ice Prince - Small Small ft Sean Tero Mp3 with others on;

Download Ice Prince Various Collaborations

Download Latest Music mp3 & Videos Below

Comments (0)

Post a Comment