DJ Mix





Rema - Compilation Album || Download Album

Posted by: Wilfred Moses

Rema - Compilation Album

Album Artist: Rema

Title:   Compilation Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2020 Music Album

Track List: 11

Download Rema Compilation Album: Nigerian versatile singer and songwriter, Divine Ikubor who is popularly known by his stage name as Rema released his anticipated debut studio project called Compilation album which comprises ten impressive tracks that are all amazing.

He released this body of work called Compilation album on the 9th of July 2020 under the Jonzing World Records an affiliation of Don Jazzy Mavin Record Label. The Jonzing World Record Label is owned by the Nigerian Afropop recording artist and performer, Charles Enebeli better known as D'Prince.

The Rema Compilation album has no featured guest artist but has the appearance of music producers such as Ozedikus, Avedon, Rvssian, and The Elements. The tracks seen in the album tracklists are Iron Man, Beamer (Bad Boys), Corny, Dumebi, Why, Lady, Alien, Woman, American Love, Ginger Me.

Download Rema - Compilation Album Below

Share this post on