DJ Mix





Davido - Omo Baba Olowo Album || Download Album

Posted by: Wilfred Moses

Davido - Omo Baba Olowo Album

Album Artist: Davido

Title:   Omo Baba Olowo Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2012 Music Album

Track List: 17

Download Davido Omo Baba Olowo Album: The Nigerian Award-winning singer, songwriter, and record producer, David Adedeji Adeleke professionally known by his stage name as Davido dropped this sophomore project called Omo Baba Olowo album which comprises seventeen solid tracks that you will enjoy.

This Omo Baba Olowo album was released on 17th July 2012 through HKN Music Records. The artists who were featured in the project are 2Baba, Ice Prince, B Red, Naeto C, Sina Rambo, and Kayswitch. It contains music producers such as Shizzi, Maleek Berry, GospelOnDeBeatz, Jay Sleek, Spellz, Dokta Frabz, Theory Soundz, and Mr. Chidoo.

The Omo Baba Olowo tracks are All Of You, Back When featured Naeto C, New Skul Tinz featured B Red and Sina Rambo, Video, Ekuro, Down, No Visa featured Sina Rambo, Enter The Center featured B Red, Dollars In The Bank featured Kayswitch, Sade, Gbon Gbon, Feel Alright featured Ice Prince, Mary Jane, For You featured 2Baba, Overseas featured Sina Rambo, Dami Duro, Bless Me featured May D.

Download Davido - Omo Baba Olowo Album Below

Share this post on