DJ Mix





Reekado Banks - Spotlight Album || Download Album

Posted by: Wilfred Moses
Reekado Banks

Reekado Banks - Spotlight Album

Album Artist: Reekado Banks

Title:   Spotlight Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2016 Music Album

Track List: 21

Download Reekado Banks Spotlight Album: The Nigerian gifted and talented singer and songwriter, Ayoleyi Hanniel Solomon who is better known as his stage name as Reekado Banks released his first studio project called Spotlight album which houses twenty-one impressive tracks released on the 1st of November 2016.

This anticipated project called Spotlight album was released through Mavin Records owned by the Nigerian successful and industrious artist and record producer, Don Jazzy. The album has featured guest artists like Patoranking, Falz, D'Prince, Vanessa Mdee, and a skit with Kenny Blaq and the appearance of producers such as Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, and Altims.

The tracks on the Spotlight album are Hey Stranger, Killah Whyna featuring Patoranking, Problem, Koloba, Biggy Man featuring Falz, Ladies and Gentlemen, Baby Oku, All Your Love featuring D’Prince, Change, Skit featuring Kenny Blaq, Move featuring Vanessa Mdee, Gbagbe, Love My Baby, Na Ur Body, Olaoluwa, Today, Dangote, Turn The Lights On, Katapot, Oluwa Ni, and Standard.

Download Reekado Banks - Spotlight Album Below

Share this post on