DJ Mix





Mayorkun - Back In Office Album || Download Album

Posted by: Wilfred Moses

Mayorkun - Back In Office Album

Album Artist: Mayorkun

Title:   Back In Office Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2021 Music Album

Track List: 12

Download Mayorkun Back In Office Album: Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel who is professionally known by his stage name as Mayorkun comes through with this new anticipated album called Back In Office which comprises twelve impressive tracks.

He released this sophomore project called Back In Office album this year on the 29th October 2021 through DMW Records founded by Davido. This project has featured guest artists like Flavour, Gyakie, Joeboy, Victony, and DJ Maphorisa and music producers such as Speroach Beatz, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, and Semzi.

From the Back In Office album we can see tracks such as Back In Office, Soldier Boy, Freedom, Let Me Know, Desire featured by Ghanaian songstress, Gyakie, No String Attached featured by Joeboy, Holy Father featured by Victony, Nakupenda, Feel Am featured by Flavour, Piece Of Mind, Jay Jay featured by the South African DJ, and record producer, DJ Maphorisa, and Oluwa.

Download Mayorkun - Back In Office Album Below

Share this post on